(402)382-3537

©2019 by Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Wix.com

Ainsworth Electric Motors, LLC

1129 East 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1071

Ainsworth Ready Mix

259 N Ulrich St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2692

Bomgaars

1410 E 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1537

Buckley Steel Construction

87827 Swallow Road, West Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-0347

www.buckleysteel.com

Owner- Kim Buckley

Century Lumber Center

105 S Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1311

Greg's Heating & Air, LLC

PO Box 267

Bassett, NE 68714

402-684-2250

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Agronomy:
Address:  87798 429th Ave, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2323
Phone: (800) 233-6627

Fax: (402) 387-0531

Manager: David Ruegge (402) 387-2323 druegge@frcoop.com 

Operations: Lane Johnson (402)-760-2352  ljohnson@frcoop.com  

Sales: Brock Tillman (402) 760-3158 btillman@frcoop.com 

Sales: Jake Graff (402) 760-0368 jgraff@frcoop.com 

 

Ampride:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-0144
Ampride Manager: Lynn Clay LClay@frcoop.com

 

Appliance:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232

Manager: Matt Moody, mmoody@frcoop.com

 

Feed Mill:
Address:  102 S Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2810
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-3210
Feed Manager: Rocky Sheehan, rsheehan@frcoop.com
Feed Sales: Crystal Drueke, cdrueke@frcoop.com

Feed Sales: Aaron Dinklage, ajdinklage@landolakes.com

Feed Sales: Monte Andrews, mandrews@frcoop.com 

Fuels:

Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (402) 760-2841
Fuels Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

Main Office:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2811
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0189

CEO: Cindie Kesler, ckesler@frcoop.com
Controller: Linda Schumacher, lschumacher@frcoop.com

Mr. Tire:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0240
Mr. Tire Manager: Dennis McBride, dmcbride1@frcoop.com

Propane:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232

Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

www.farmersrancherscoop.com

KBR Rural Public Power

374 N Pine St

PO Box 187

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1120

www.kbrpower.com

LJ Construction

1-573-202-4652

LJSTADLER.93@GMAIL.COM

Owner- Luke Stadler

Madison's Great Western

87794 429 Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2870

Nebraska Public Power District

328 N Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

1-877-275-6773

www.nppd.com

Pro Electric

843 E 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-5535

Qwest

1-800-244-1111

Saner Heating & AC

Residential- Light Commercial

648 E 5th St

PO Box 21

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-3152

Owner- Kurt & Betsy Saner

Saner Plumbing

Residential-Light Commercial

New Construction-Remodel

Trenching, Excavating & Septic Systems

648 E 5th St

PO Box 221

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2482

Owner- Larry & RoseMary Saner 

Shawn Fernau Construction

118 W 2nd Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-8093

Source Gas

1-800-563-0012

Three River Telco

245 N Woodward St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1353

www.threeriver.net

Travis Electric, Inc.

342 N. Cedar St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-3280 or 402-649-0659

Owner- Travis and Stacey Gilliland

Viaero Wireless

111 W 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-8000 or 877-484-2376

https://location.viaero.com/viaero-wireless-d70e65557920

Wm Krotter Co

132 N Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2330