Board of Directors

Committed to the Cause

The Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is a dedicated group of individuals from the Brown County Area. Directors serve a 3-year term and are elected by the Chamber Membership at the Annual Chamber Meeting  held each January. The Board of Directors are responsible for the many activities sponsored by the Ainsworth Area Chamber of Commerce. This high energy group meets the first Monday of every month.

Debbie Gillam-President

Bella Rosa Spa

Karen O'Hare-Treasurer

DCK Holdings, LLC

Mundhenke Agency

Angela Hempel

Viaero Wireless

Lucinda Noronha-Vice President

Plains Equipment Group

Jennifer Schuett-Secretary

Central Nebraska Community Action Partnership

Danielle Witte


©2019 by Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with