ainsworthchamber@gmail.com                        (402)-382-3537                                                    

  • Facebook
1st Class Auto.PNG

1st Class Auto

358 North Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-2420

450x450.jpg

Ainsworth Auto Parts

1129 East 4th Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-382-3600

staticmap.png

Ainsworth Irrigation District

87822 432nd Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-2440

_________________

Ainsworth Motors.PNG

Ainsworth Motors, Inc.

43153 US Hwy 20

P.O. Box 5

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-1681

Vet Clinic-2.jpg

Ainsworth Veterinary Clinic

4337 US Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-2311

Chris Finney, DVM

Reinke-Day-27-1200x400.jpg

Beck's Well & Irrigation

87838 428 Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-2052

Bejot Feedlots.jpg

Bejot Feedlots, LLC

P.O. Box 106

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-2236

032ainsworthpix2020_C9706E4C543D8.png

Bomgaars

1410 East 4th Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-1537

Buckles.PNG

Buckles Automotive

133 North Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-1171

BuckleySteel.jpg

Buckley Steel, Inc.

87827 Swallow Road

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-0347

Crossfire Forge.PNG

Crossfire Forge

88085 433rd Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-760-0902

Custom work-knives-branding irons-grill sets-gates historic reproductions-tools-decorative panels

Owners: Dan & Ginger Brockman

www.crossfireforge.com

Daniel MFG.jpg

Daniels Manufacturing Co.

87725 S Hwy 7

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-387-1693

Farmers Ranchers Coop Ainsworth Main Off

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Main Office:

224 S. Main Street, Ainsworth NE 69210

Phone 

CEO: Cindie Kesler, ckesler@frcoop.com
Controller: Linda Schumacher, lschumacher@frcoop.com

Agronomy Complete.jfif

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Agronomy

Address:  87798 429th Ave, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2323
Phone: (800) 233-6627

Fax: (402) 387-0531

Manager: David Ruegge (402)-387-2323

 druegge@frcoop.com 

Operations: Lane Johnson (402)-760-2352  ljohnson@frcoop.com  

Sales: Brock Tillman (402) 760-3158 btillman@frcoop.com 

Sales: Jake Graff (402) 760-0368 jgraff@frcoop.com 

Ampride.jpg

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Ampride

409 East 4th Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-0144

Ampride Manager: Lynn Clay 

LClay@frcoop.com

Appliance2.jpg

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Apppliance

224 S. Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232

Manager: Matt Moody

mmoody@frcoop.com

FRCainsworth33.jpg

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Feed Mill

102 S. Main Street

Ainsworth Ne 69210

Phone: (402) 387-2810
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-3210

Feed Manager: Rocky Sheehan, rsheehan@frcoop.com

Feed Sales: Crystal Drueke, cdrueke@frcoop.com

Feed Sales: Aaron Dinklage, adinklage@landolakes.com

Feed Sales: Monte Andrews, mandrews@frcoop.com

IMG_0698.jfif

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Fuels

409 E. 4th Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (402) 760-2841

Fuels Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

resized-ainsworth-5.jpg

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Mr. Tire

409 East 4th Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone: (402)-387-2533

Phone: (800)-233-6627

Fax: (402) 387-0240

Mr. Tire Manager: Dennis Mcbride, dmcbride1@frcoop.com

GJW.PNG

GJW, LLC

Improving People, Pigs, and Producers

300 North Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone: (402)-382-3333

GroVantage.jpg

Gro Vantage

43327 US Highway 20

Ainsworth NE 69210

Phone: (402)-382-3550

Gross_Seed.jpg

Gross Seed Company, LLC

41616 US Highway 20

Johnstown, NE 69214

Phone: (402)-722-4215

www.grossseed.com

Owner: John Gross

Ampride.jpg

K & S Irrigation

43317 US Highway 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-1397

GJW.PNG

Madison's Great Western

87794 429th Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-2870

GroVantage.jpg

Pine Creek Ag

87812 US Highway 183

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-1062

PlainsEquipmentGroup.jpg

Plains Equipment Group

East Highway 20

P.O. Box 185

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-1800

Ampride.jpg

RJ's Body Shop

358 1/2 North Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-1599

Owner: Randy Johnson

Rolling Stones Feedyard.PNG

Rollins Stones Feedyard, LLC

87794 429th Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-387-2870

Sandhills.jpg

Sandhills Animal Health Center, LLC

87769 432nd Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

(402)-382-3434

Chere Stephens DVM

GJW.PNG

Sandhills Elite Genetics, LLC

300 North Main Street

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Phone (402)-382-3333

Shumacher Agriculture.jpg

Schumacher Agriculture

43177 883rd Road

Ainsworth. NE 69210

(402)-760-1489

© 2021 Ainsworth Area Chamber of Commerce