(402)382-3537

©2019 by Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Wix.com

1st Class Auto

358 N Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2420

Ainsworth Auto Parts

1129 E 4th ST

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-3600

Ainsworth Irrigation District

87822 432nd Ave.

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2440

Ainsworth Motors, Inc

43153 US Hwy 20

PO Box 5

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1681

www.ainsworthmotors.com

Beck's Well & Irrigation

87838 428 Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2052

Ainsworth Veterinary Clinic

43337 US Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2311

Chris Finney, DVM

Bejot Feedlot Lots, LLC

PO Box 106

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2236

www.bejotfeedlots.com

Bomgaars

1410 E 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1537

2019

Business Member

Bomgaars

1410 E 4th St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1537

Buckles Automotive

133 N Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1171

Buckley Steel, INC

87827 Swallow Rd

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-0347

CROSSFIRE FORGE

custom work-knives-branding irons-grill sets-gates

historic reproductions-tools-decorative panels

88085 433rd Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

www.crossfireforge.com

Owners- Dan & Ginger Brockman

402-760-0902

Daniels Manufacturing Co

87725 S Hwy 7

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1693

DCK Holdings, LLC

8800 S 428th Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-760-1296

Farmers Ranchers Coop

Agronomy:
Address:  87798 429th Ave, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2323
Phone: (800) 233-6627

Fax: (402) 387-0531

Manager: David Ruegge (402) 387-2323 druegge@frcoop.com 

Operations: Lane Johnson (402)-760-2352  ljohnson@frcoop.com  

Sales: Brock Tillman (402) 760-3158 btillman@frcoop.com 

Sales: Jake Graff (402) 760-0368 jgraff@frcoop.com 

 

Ampride:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-0144
Ampride Manager: Lynn Clay LClay@frcoop.com

 

Appliance:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232

Manager: Matt Moody, mmoody@frcoop.com

 

Feed Mill:
Address:  102 S Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2810
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-3210
Feed Manager: Rocky Sheehan, rsheehan@frcoop.com
Feed Sales: Crystal Drueke, cdrueke@frcoop.com

Feed Sales: Aaron Dinklage, ajdinklage@landolakes.com

Feed Sales: Monte Andrews, mandrews@frcoop.com 

Fuels:

Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (402) 760-2841
Fuels Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

Main Office:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2811
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0189

CEO: Cindie Kesler, ckesler@frcoop.com
Controller: Linda Schumacher, lschumacher@frcoop.com

Mr. Tire:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0240
Mr. Tire Manager: Dennis McBride, dmcbride1@frcoop.com

Propane:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232

Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

www.farmersrancherscoop.com

GJW, LLC

 Improving People, Pigs, and Producers

       

          300 N Main Street

        Ainsworth, NE 69210

        Ph: 402-382-3333

HR: Lucinda Noronha and Traci Ganser

E-mail: admin.ainsworthoffice@sandypine.com

          www.sandypine.com

Gro Vantage

43327 US Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-3550

Gross Seed Company, INC

41616 US HWY 20

Johnstown, NE 69214

402-722-4215

www.grossseed.com

Owner-John Gross

Madison's Great Western

87794 429th Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-2870

K & S Irrigation

43317 US Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1397

Pine Creek Ag

87812 US Hwy 183

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1062

Plains Equipment Group

East Hwy 20

PO Box 185

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1800

www.plainsequipmentgroup.com/ainsworth-ne

RJ's Body Shop

358 1/2 N Main St

Ainsworth, NE 69210

Owner- Randy Johnson

402-387-1599

Rolling Stones Feedyard, LLC

PO Box 265

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-1522

Sandhills Animal Health Center

87769 432nd Ave

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-382-3434

Chere Stephens DVM

Sandhills Elite Genetics, LLC

 Commitment to Excellence

 

         300 N Main Street

        Ainsworth, NE 69210

        Ph: 402-382-3333

HR: Lucinda Noronha and Traci Ganser

E-mail: admin.ainsworthoffice@sandypine.com

          www.sandypine.com

Schumacher Ag

43177 883rd Rd

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-760-1489

Seidel & Sons Truck Sales

42820 US Hwy 20

Ainsworth, NE 69210

402-387-0303