Board of Directors
The Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is a dedicated group of individuals from the Brown County Area. Directors serve a 3-year term and is elected by the Chamber Membership at the Annual Chamber Banquet held each spring. The Board of Directors is responsible for the many activities sponsored by the Ainsworth Area Chamber of Commerce. This high energy group meets the first Monday of every month.

Sherry Buoy

First National Bank

Jamie Stutzman

Union Bank & Trust

Betsy Saner

Home Again

Debbie Gillam

Bella Rose Spa/Ainsworth Star Journal

Jennifer Hitchcock
Ainsworth Community Schools

Stacey Dinklage

Jennifer Osborn

John Pierce
Mundhenke Agency

Bret Younkin
Ainsworth Motors

The Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce office is located on 310 N. Main Street in Ainsworth, NE. Please contact the Chamber to answer your questions about the area and any tourist or relocation information you might need. Feel free to call 402-382-3537 or email
Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce
310 N. Main Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210

© Copyright 2019 - Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved    /    A KD Interactive Website